ssc cgl tier 1 admit card released download now | good news for ssc aspirants

ssc cgl tier 1 admit card released by all the region of SSC exam dates are between 14 July to 27 July candidate can download their admit card now.

The SSC CGL exam is conducted by the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) to recruit candidates for various Group B and Group C posts in ministries, departments, and organizations of the Government of India.

SSC cgl is a combined graduate level examination conducted by ssc. Candidate check their hall ticket for tier 1 from below link

ssc region wise tier 1 admit card links given

ssc cgl tier 1 admit card

How to download ssc cgl tier 1 admit card :

Candidates need to click on their respective ssc region admit card link from where they have applied.

candidate, please keep your registration number ready before checking for admit card.

You can find your registration number in your email box or mobile phone SMS folder.

Enter your application number, date of birth, and then click on submit button.

You can get information about the exam date, exam city, and center.

Due to high website traffic, it sometimes runs slow. Candidates are requested to please be patient.

This is the official link for downloading the admit card. There are no other official links available for this purpose.

download your ssc cgl tier 1 admit card 3 days before of exam date

for more jobs click here

ssc cgl tier 1 exam pattern :

SSC cgl tier 1 is only qualify in nature. Marks scored by candidate is not calculate in final selection only tire 2 and further exam for difrferent post are calculated for final selection.

Tier 1 consist of four subject – General intelligence and reasoning

General awareness

Quantitative Aptitude

General english.

General awareness part include questions from current affairs, general knowledge, static knowledge etc.

Tier 1 exam is 100 marks. 25 marks for each part mentioned above.

total time duration is 1 hour and there is 1/3 negative marking for each wrong answer.

ssc cgl tier 1 admit card download :

ssc cgl tier 1 admit card download link for all regions :

RegionLinksStates/UT coveredWebsite
Western regionClick link to DownloadMH, GJ,
MP sub regionClick link to DownloadMP,
Central regionClick link to DownloadUP,
North western regionClick link to DownloadJ&k, Haryana, Punjab,
Southern regionClick link to DownloadAP, Puducherry,
Eastern regionClick link to DownloadWB, Orrisa, Sikkim, A&N
North regionClick link to DownloadDelhi, Raj., UK
KKR regionClick link to DownloadKarnataka,
North Eastern regionClick link to DownloadAssam, Meghalaya, Tripura, Mizoram
Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur

ssc cgl tier 2 exam pattern:

ssc cgl consist of three phases, phase 1, phase 2, phase 3.

Phase 1 is compulsory for all.

Phase 2 is for those candidate who have applied for Junior Statistical Officers (JSO).

Phase 3 for those who applied for Assistant Audit Officer or Assistant Accounts Officer.

Time duration for phase 1 is 2 hour 30 minutes.

Phase 2 time duration is 2 hour.

Tier 2 Phase 1 exam pattern :

SessionSectionSubjectNo. of QuestionMarksWeightageDuration
Session 1

Section 1

Section 2


Reasoning & G.I

English Language & comprehension

General Awareness











1 hour

Session 2Section 3Computer Knowledge

Data entry speed test

One Data entry Task

Qualify only

Qulaify only
15 minute

15 minute

Phase 2 & Phase 3 Exam Pattern :

PaperSectionNo. of QuestionMaximum MarksDuration
Paper 2Statistics1002002 hour
Paper 3General Study (Finance & Economics)1002002 hour

ssc cgl tier 1 admit card instructions :

Candidate reach exam center 2 hours before of exam time.

Attach your passport-size photo to your admit card.

Please bring your UIDAI Adhar card with you for verification.

Pen, paper, water, and mask provide by exam center if needed.

Mobile, purses, bags, and smartwatches are not allowed in the exam hall.

All the best for your exam

For more latest jobs, study material, previous papers, results, government schemes of Madhya Pradesh, all states, and India, you can subscribe our website by press below bell icon.

You can also join our telegram channel, facebook page and youtube channel for more information and pdf, study materials.

ssc cgl exam 2023 faqs

SSC cgl exam pattern?

ssc cgl consist of three phases tier 1, tier 2, tier 3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top